(no subject)

Sometimes I don’t check my personal email for days.  Work has ruined email for me.  But, today I received an email that renewed my belief in the virtue of the internet.  The internet that keeps you one click away from people you shared one college class with, who in bygone days couldn’t have tracked you down two years later.

Hey Sara,

Where are you??  Are you in the U.S.???

If so, I want you to go on a road trip with the Dennis Kucinich for
president campaign.

We are leaving the 29th of November and will end in L.A. at the
presidential debates.  Its going to be really really crazy!!!  We need
some women to go with us.  You were the first person I thought of.

Hm.

Leave a Reply

