Oh my goodness

Write five sentences about yourself:

My self is good and sad. Because usually, I have a good time in myself. That time, I feel very great. But sometimes I have a bad time in myself. That time, I want to cry and very sad.

And:

Hi.  My name is kim chae-wan.  I called my mom and dad “Chae-wan.”  So you can call me chae-wan or Sally.  I have two brother and one sister.  I love them very much.  But my brother always called me “pig” sometimes I hate him, but he is my brother so I love him.  I glad to study with my  family.  Thank you.

Best answer to “Why do you want to study English?”: “English is glover language.”

Leave a Reply

