Oh, punishment.

I am now my arch nemesis’ arch nemesis. Her cellphone, painted pink with nailpolish, is in my desk until tomorrow. But not having the standing of a Korean teacher, I had to drag her down the hall as she repeatedly intertwined her arm with mine to keep me from going, saying “Please, please –오늘!”

I sang Tomorrow.  Much to her dismay.  This is what you get for feeding me spicy chicken! Hah! She’s 2 for 2 so we might get to have this kind of fun every week.

Leave a Reply

