Hallim

I want a puppy.

img_4553-300.jpg

Little Dog! And he is slow! Wonderfully slow and catch-able.

img_4554-300.jpg

But the former Little Dog, now Yellow Dog, does not want a rival.

img_4555-300.jpg

I am not sure they will be friends. The harbor:

img_4583-300.jpg

img_4587-300.jpg

There is something about that sky. I feel like I am on an island when I look at it–it looks bigger. And the clouds always seem to be rushing somewhere. On to the fish market. Hello:

img_4597-300.jpg

Don’t you look delicious? The ladies in the fish market laughed at me, silly waeguk taking pictures of food.

img_4599-300.jpg

Driving on an island can be perilous.

img_4595-300.jpg

Leave a Reply

