Big size


Ahahahaha!  You should see him do opera with a carrot.

I am putting together a medley of Christmas songs to fill the time after I try to teach the brats, I mean students, to sing Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer.  Too lame?  If so, they will tell me.  Finals are over, so it sounds like they’re going to be watching shit in eveyr class.  Question: why have school after finals?

Selections include The California Raisins doing Rudolph, John Denver and the muppets with the Twelve days of Christmas, Eric Cartman singing Oh Holy Night, John Mellencamp doing I saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus from 1987, and Dong Bang Shing-ki’s Noel even though it’s in Korean.  That’s to get my coolness points back after they tell me Rudolph is lame.  I figure, Koreans seem to love to watch people sing.  Not only do they love them some singing-room, they watch other people karaoke on TV.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

