As American as Swedish apple pie.

Happy Thanksgiving.  Coincidentally this week is home ec week, so the students provided a feast of kimbap to go with the apple pie that I baked last night.  Which wasn’t bad for my first apple pie.  Although I have this problem where I type “applie” because I’m so excited for the word pie.  It’s dreary weather.  But I showed my kids pictures of my last family Thanksgiving and was reminded that it snowed in PA.  Here it’s raining and windy enough to make you walk drunkly.

One comment


Leave a Reply

