I never know my schedule

We may have an abbreviated day due to health screening. Maybe I will have time to go to the beach; it’s a beautiful day. I don’t do enough with my days, but I started a story, which is something.

Watching TV with Se Eun last night, she tried to explain what was happening. Half a dozen women were being interviewed. She wrote on the back of her health screening paper, “transform.” She pointed at the women. I wrote “transvestite.” That wasn’t quite right so she drew a boy’s face, an arrow, and a girl’s face. Finally, she found “sex change” in her electronic dictionary, which explained why the women were so large.

Leave a Reply

